© 2014 Mentions légales

SITE EDITOR
Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo
Place du Général de Gaulle – BP 9
22380 Saint-Cast le Guildo
Website: www.saintcastleguildo.com

DESIGN AND PRODUCTION
Ayaline
Concord Business Center
34, boulevard Chasseigne
86000 POITIERS
Website: www.ayaline.com/iTourisme

Content and information

The Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo cannot guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information provided on this site. Consequently, the Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo and its technical service provider aYaline waive any liability pertaining to omissions or discrepancies, direct or indirect damages, whatever the origins may be, causes and consequences, posed by direct or indirect consultation of data contained in this site. Furthermore, any intentional intrusion into public or private areas of the site, for purposes of piracy, deterioration, industrial or commercial espionage or data modification, will automatically lead to proceedings, payment of copyrights and reimbursement by the offender of all technical and legal costs incurred.

Intellectual property:
Any reproduction or representation of some or all of this site by any means whatsoever without the express permission of the Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo is prohibited pursuant to Article L712-2 of the Intellectual Property Code. Any illegal use of content will automatically lead to proceedings, payment of copyrights and reimbursement by the offender of all technical and legal costs incurred.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA
Information pertaining to you is solely intended for the Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo.

Provision of personal data by the customer is optional and in compliance with the Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, the latter may exercise his right to access and modify this information, by contacting directly the publisher of the present website. Nonetheless, The Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo and technical service provider aYaline waive all liability, whatever the origins may be, causes and consequences relating to risks connected to transmission of personal data via Internet.

DATA PROTECTION ACT
The user is informed, in accordance with article 27 of the data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, that optional information he/she provides when responding to the forms present on the site allow to respond to his/her request and are intended for the Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guido, who is responsible for processing that information for administrative and business purposes.

The user is informed that he/she has the right to access and rectify personal data by writing to the following address:

Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo

Place du Général de Gaulle – BP 9

22380 Saint-Cast le Guildo

COPYRIGHT
In accordance with laws governing literary and artistic property rights or related rights making up the website of the Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo are strictly prohibited.

Absence of warranty

We are unable to guarantee that this website is free from defects, error or omission and exactly corresponds to the purpose intended by the user. Under no circumstances can we be held liable for possible defects, errors or omissions existing in this website and possible financial losses or other damages that may result.

HYPERTEXT LINKS
Hypertext links implemented in the framework of the present website towards other resources presented on the Internet network may not incur the liability of the Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo.

It is prohibited for users and visitors of the website to implement a hyperlink towards this site without express prior consent of the Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo.

Photo credits

Alexandre Lamoureux

Franck Hamon

Bruno Todesco

Damien Besnard

Cécile Lebrun and Olivier Garrigue

CRT Bretagne

Tourist office of Saint-Cast le Guildo

NEWSLETTERS SUBSCRIBERS
In no case shall the information you provide us with during this subscription to this mailing list be used for any other purposes.
Pursuant to the Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have the right to modify or cancel all personal data. If you wish to exercise this right, you may, at all times, unsubscribe from this newsletter by clicking on the designated area on the pages in question or in writing at: Tourist office, Place du Général de Gaulle - BP9 - 22380 St-Cast le Guildo

© 2014 Mentions légales

Éditeur du site

Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo

Place du Général de Gaulle – BP 9

22380 Saint-Cast le Guildo
Site internet : www.saintcastleguildo.com 

Conception et réalisation

Ayaline
Concord Business Center
34, boulevard Chasseigne
86000 POITIERS
Site internet :  www.ayaline.com/iTourisme

Contenus et Informations

L'Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo ne peut garantir l’exactitude, et l’exhaustivité des informations publiées sur ce site. En conséquence, l'Office de Tourisme Saint-Cast le Guildo et son prestataire technique aYaline déclinent toute responsabilité relative aux imprécisions et omissions, dommages directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soient les origines, causes et conséquences, provoqués par la consultation directe ou indirecte des données contenues dans ce site. De plus, toute intrusion volontaire du visiteur dans des zones publiques ou privées du site, à des fins de piratage, de détérioration, d’espionnage industriel ou commercial ou de modification des données, donnera systématiquement lieu à des poursuites, à l’acquittement de droits d’auteurs et au remboursement par le contrevenant de l’intégralité des frais techniques et juridiques engagés.

Propriété intellectuelle :
Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de ce site internet par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de l'Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo est interdite au sens de l'article L 712-2 du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation illégale des contenus donnera systématiquement lieu à des poursuites et à l'acquittement de droits d'auteurs, ainsi qu'au remboursement par le contrevenant de l'intégralité des frais techniques et juridiques engagés.

Protection des données personnelles 

Les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées à l'Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo.

La fourniture des données personnelles par le visiteur est facultative, et conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, ce dernier possède un droit d’accès et de modification de ces informations, en contactant directement l’éditeur du présent site. Cependant, l'Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo et son prestataire technique aYaline déclinent toute responsabilité, quelles qu’en soient les origines, causes et conséquences relative aux risques liés à la transmission de données personnelles via Internet.

Loi Informatique et libertés

L'utilisateur est informé, conformément à l'article 27 de la loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, que les informations facultatives qu'il communique en répondant s'il le souhaite aux formulaires présents sur le site permettent de répondre à sa demande, et sont destinées à l’Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo, responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale.

L'utilisateur est informé qu'il dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification relativement à l'ensemble des données nominatives le concernant en écrivant à l'adresse suivante :

Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo

Place du Général de Gaulle – BP 9

22380 Saint-Cast le Guildo

Copyright et droits d'auteur

Conformément aux lois régissant les droits de propriété littéraire et artistique ou les droits voisins, la reproduction et la représentation de tout ou partie des éléments composant le site de l'Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo sont strictement interdites.

 Absence de garantie

Nous ne garantissons pas que ce site soit exempt de défaut, d'erreur ou d'omission et qu'il corresponde exactement à l'usage auquel l'utilisateur le destine. Nous ne pouvons en aucun cas être tenus responsables des éventuels défauts, erreurs ou omissions existant dans ce site, et des éventuelles pertes financières ou autres dommages pouvant en résulte.

Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site Web en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l'Office de Tourisme de Saint Cast le Guildo.

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site Web ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de l'Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo.

Crédits photos

Alexandre Lamoureux

Franck Hamon

Bruno Todesco

Damien Besnard

Cécile Lebrun et Olivier Garrigue

CRT Bretagne

Office de Tourisme de Saint-Cast le Guildo

 

Abonnés à  la newsletter

En aucun cas, les informations que vous nous communiquez lors de votre inscription à cette liste de diffusion ne seront utilisées à d'autres fins.
En application des articles 27 et 34 de la loi dite "Informatique et libertés" n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit de modification ou de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, vous pouvez, à tout moment, supprimer votre inscription à cette lettre d'information en cliquant à l'endroit désigné sur la page concernée, ou en écrivant à  : Office de Tourisme, Place du Général de Gaulle - BP9 - 22380 St-Cast le Guildo